Exhibitor Express Search - Review 2017

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
A.F.G. Imbottiti srl Italy05D060 E051www.afgmaterassi.it
Aaron Scott Design United States of America02O025www.aaronscottdesign.com
ABC Italia S.u.r.l. Italy11J059www.amini.it
About Stein GmbH Germany05B020www.about-stein.com
ACAPITE-Design Roberto Elsner Lichtreklame Germany05B028www.acapite-design.de
CV Accent House Indonesia03C030 D031www.accenthouse.co.id
Acht & Acht GmbH Germany02C010www.achtundacht.de
Actona Company A/S Denmark08A030 B031www.actonacompany.com
ADA Möbelwerke Holding AG Austria10
Boulevard
M011
A009
www.ada.at
Adeco AG Switzerland03D048www.adeco.ch
ADO Goldkante GmbH & Co. KG Germany03F053 E050www.ado-goldkante.de
ADASAN Day.Tük.Mal.Mob.Iml.Turz. Teks., Ins. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10A030www.adasan.com.tr
Agnes Morguet Innenarchitektur & Design Germany02P007www.agnes-morguet.com
Ahead media GmbH GermanyPassage Hall 10 Hall 11 A004www.home-mag.com
Ailida Furniture Factory Hong Kong02A028www.aldchairs.com
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Boulevard
A005
A025
www.ait-online.de
AKANTE SAS Centre d’Affaires du Molinel France10D069www.akante.com
Aking Trading Co.,Ltd. Taiwan03A011www.aking.com.tw
Akra Sova Ithalat Ihracat San.Ve Tic. a.s. Turkey05E040www.sovabedding.com.tr
Aksel Kjersgaard A/S Denmark11A032 B033www.ak.dk
AKTAN Sandalye Agac Ürünleri San.ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey05C050www.aktansandalye.com
Akva Waterbeds A/S Denmark09A043www.akva.com
ALBEA Mobili France08B011www.albea-mobili.com
ALBED Sh.p.k. Kosovo05A005www.albed.org
Albrecht Creative Concepts GmbH Germany11B049www.albrecht-creativeconcepts.com
Alf-Ltd Hong Kong08C023
ALIAS SPA Italy03E010www.alias.design
Alki France02K018www.alki.fr
Allied Gold Industrial Limited Hong Kong02C040
Decoreter OÜ ALPAKA Estonia05C020www.alpaka-shop.com
Alpenkorb-Manufaktur GmbH Germany05A021www.alpenkorb.de
Alpha Techno GmbH Germany05A051www.alpha-techno.com
ALSAPAN SAS France08B042www.alsapan.com
Ambiance Italia by ILCAP Srl Italy10E019www.ambianceitalia.it
Koelnmesse GmbH ambista GermanyPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Boulevard Central
A007
020
www.ambista.com
Ames GmbH Germany03F009www.amesdesign.de
ZOY Home Furnishing Co.,Ltd China02B010 B012http://www.zoy-living.com/
ANCO COMPANY LTD. Vietnam02A020www.ancopottery.com
&TRADITION A/S Denmark03D010www.andtradition.com
Andersen Furniture A/S Denmark02H009www.andersen-furniture.dk
Angewandte Kunst Schneeberg Fakultät der Westsächsischen HS Zwickau Germany03D001www.fh-zwickau.de/aks
Anhui Langxi Willsoon Furniture Co.,LTD. China02C034willsoon.wn.alihaha.com
Anji Aosun Furniture Factory China02A060www.aosunfurniture.com
Anji Baina Furniture Factory China02C013www.bnchair.com
Anji EVS Furniture Co.,Ltd. China08C041www.cnevs.com
Anji Fuhe Furniture Co., Ltd China02D011www.lfchairs.com
Anji Guotai Furniture Co., Ltd. China02C052www.anjigt.com
Anji Meitang Furniture Co.,Ltd China02D021www.cl-chairsupplies.com
Anji Qiyao Furniture Co.,Ltd China02C020www.hchairs.com
Anji South Furniture Co., Ltd. China02C032www.anjisouth.com
AnJi WanHang Furniture Co., Ltd China02B030www.cnwhfurniture.com
Anji Weiwo (Workwell) Home Appliances Co., Ltd. China02D023www.kw-furniture.com
Anji Weiyi Hardware Plastic Products Co., Ltd. China02C050
Het Anker Meubelindustrie BV v/h A. Gubbels en zoon Netherlands06B070www.het-anker.nl
ANREI - Reisinger GmbH Austria10E018www.anrei.at
Antolini Luigi & C. S.P.A. Italy11F034www.antolini.com
AO PDK Apsheronsk Russiawww.a-pdk.com
APS Media Group Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia02A021www.apsmediagroup.com
APS Nova Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. Poland05C048www.apsnova.pl
Architonic AG SwitzerlandPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Passage Hall 3 Hall 11
A001
A002
www.architonic.com
Aritco Lift AB Sweden05C028www.aritcohomelifts.com
Arketipo SRL Italy11A020www.arketipo.com
armgardt-design concept GermanyPassage Hall 2 Hall 3 P001www.armgardt-design-concept.de
Arnoldo Mondadori Editore SPA ItalyPassage Hall 10 Hall 11
Passage Hall 10 Hall 11
M004
M003
www.internimagazine.com
Arocca BV Netherlands07C018www.asiades.com
Art Metal Furniture LTD. Ukraine05C041www.amf.com.ua
ARTANOVA / Horst AG Switzerland11Q010 R011www.artanova.ch
Artek oy ab Finland02K009www.artek.fi
Artemob International Srl Romania08B050 B052www.artemobinternational.com
ARTISAN d.o.o. Bosnia and Herzegovina11D045 C044www.artisan.ba
Romanian Furniture Manufacturers Association Romania03
03
03
03
03
03
03
D020g
D025gC020g
D011gC016g
D010g
D009gC008g
D010
C011gB010g
www.industriamobilei.ro
AT-AROMA GmbH Germany05D058www.at-aroma.com
Auping Germany B.V. & Co. KG Germany09A022www.auping.de
Australian Brand Furniture Association Australia08C043www.abfa.net.au
AW Latvia Latvia05B002 C001www.antiquewood.lv