Exhibitor Express Search

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
A.F.G. Imbottiti srl Italy05.1D060 E051www.afgmaterassi.it
Aaron Scott Design United States of America02.2O025www.aaronscottdesign.com
ABC Italia S.u.r.l. Italy11.2J059www.amini.it
About Stein GmbH Germany05.1B020www.about-stein.com
ACAPITE-Design Roberto Elsner Lichtreklame Germany05.1B028www.acapite-design.de
CV Accent House Indonesia03.1C030 D031www.accenthouse.co.id
Acht & Acht GmbH Germany02.1C010www.achtundacht.de
Actona Company A/S Denmark08.1A030 B031www.actonacompany.com
ADA Möbelwerke Holding AG Austria10.2M011www.ada.at
ADO Goldkante GmbH & Co. KG Germany03.2F053 E050www.ado-goldkante.de
ADASAN Day.Tük.Mal.Mob.Iml.Turz. Teks., Ins. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10.1A030www.adasan.com.tr
Agnes Morguet Innenarchitektur & Design Germany02.2P007www.agnes-morguet.com
Ailida Furniture Factory Hong Kong02.1A028www.aldchairs.com
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AIT, Verlagsanstalt Alexander Koch GmbH GermanyB
P6
A025
A005
www.ait-online.de
AKANTE SAS France10.1D069www.akante.com
Aking Trading Co.,Ltd. Taiwan03.1A011www.aking.com.tw
Akra Sova Ithalat Ihracat San.Ve Tic. a.s. Turkey05.1E040www.sovabedding.com.tr
Aksel Kjersgaard A/S Denmark11.1A032 B033www.ak.dk
AKTAN Sandalye Agac Ürünleri San.ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey05.1C050www.aktansandalye.com
Akva Waterbeds A/S Denmark09.1A043www.akva.com
ALBEA Mobili France08.1B011www.albea-mobili.com
ALBED Sh.p.k. Kosovo05.1A005www.albed.org
Albrecht Creative Concepts GmbH Germany11.1B049www.albrecht-creativeconcepts.com
Alf-Ltd Hong Kong08.1C023
ALIAS SPA Italy03.2E010www.alias.design
Alki France02.2K018www.alki.fr
Allied Gold Industrial Limited Hong Kong02.1C040
Decoreter OÜ ALKPAKA Estonia05.1C020www.alpaka-shop.com
Alpha Techno GmbH Germany05.1A051www.alpha-techno.com
ALRO INTERNATIONAL SRL Romania03.1C016 D011www.alrointernational.com
ALSAPAN SAS France08.1B042www.alsapan.com
Ambiance Italia by ILCAP Srl Italy10.1E019www.ambianceitalia.it
Ames GmbH Germany03.2F009www.amesdesign.de
AMIK WOODEN TOYS Romania03.1C020 D025www.amik.ro
An Ji Zoy Artwares CO.,LTD China02.1B010 B012www.leovol.com.cn
ANCO COMPANY LTD. Vietnam02.1A020www.ancopottery.com
&TRADITION A/S Denmark03.2D010www.andtradition.com
Andersen Furniture A/S Denmark02.2H009www.andersen-furniture.dk
Angewandte Kunst Schneeberg Fakultät der Westsächsischen HS Zwickau Germany03.1D001www.fh-zwickau.de/aks
Anhui Langxi Willsoon Furniture Co.,LTD. China02.1C034willsoon.wn.alihaha.com
Anji Aosun Furniture Factory China02.1A060www.aosunfurniture.com
Anji EVS Furniture Co.,Ltd. China08.1C041www.cnevs.com
Anji Fuhe Furniture Co., Ltd China02.1D011www.lfchairs.com
Anji Meitang Furniture Co.,Ltd China02.1D021www.cl-chairsupplies.com
Anji Qiyao Furniture Co.,Ltd China02.1C020www.hchairs.com
Anji Runda Kehong Furniture Co., Ltd. China02.1C052www.ajkhjj.com
Anji South Furniture Co., Ltd. China02.1C032www.anjisouth.com
AnJi WanHang Furniture Co., Ltd China02.1B030www.cnwhfurniture.com
Anji Weiwo (Workwell) Home Appliances Co., Ltd. China02.1D023www.kw-furniture.com
Anji Weiyi Hardware Plastic Products Co., Ltd. China02.1C050
BV meubelindustrie Het Anker v/h A. Gubbels en zoon Netherlands06.1B070www.het-anker.nl
ANREI - Reisinger GmbH Austria10.1E018www.anrei.at
Antolini Luigi & C. S.P.A. Italy11.1F034www.antolini.com
AO PDK Apsheronsk Russiawww.a-pdk.com
APS Media Group Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia02.1A021www.apsmediagroup.com
APS Nova Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. Poland05.1C048www.apsnova.pl
Aritco Lift AB Sweden05.1C028www.aritcohomelifts.com
Arketipo SRL Italy11.1A020www.arketipo.com
Arocca BV Netherlands07.1C018www.arocca.com
Art Metal Furniture LTD. Ukraine05.1C041www.amf.com.ua
ARTANOVA / Horst AG Switzerland11.3Q010 R011www.artanova.ch
Artek oy ab Finland02.2K009www.artek.fi
ARTISAN d.o.o. Bosnia and Herzegovina11.1D045 C044www.artisan.ba
Romanian Furniture Manufacturers Association Romania03.1
03.1
03.1
03.1
03.1
03.1
C011gB010g
D009gC008g
D010g
D011gC016g
D020g
D025gC020g
www.industriamobilei.ro
AT-AROMA GmbH Germany05.1D058www.at-aroma.com
Ateliers PHI SA Switzerland02.2O016www.ateliers-phi.com
Auping Germany B.V. & Co. KG Germany09.1A022www.auping.de
Australian Brand Furniture Association Australia08.1C043www.abfa.net.au
AW Latvia Latvia05.1B002 C001www.antiquewood.lv
SHPDK (AWPK-association of wood processors of Kosovo) Kosovo05.1A001g